We believe in the power of agility and speed

Founded in Copenhagen, Opeepl is based on the idea of changing the way consumer insights are performed and used. We believe in the importance of agility and decision velocity for our customers’ success on the global consumer markets.

Meet Our Team

Morten Korch-Haahr
Morten Korch-Haahr

Co-Founder & CEO, Board Member

+45 2428 9576

morten@opeepl.com

Erland Jacobsen
Erland Jacobsen

Customer Development Manager

+45 4242 2802

erland@opeepl.com

Hanna Gudlaugsdottir
Hanna Gudlaugsdottir

Client Development Manager

+45 7111 9727

hanna@opeepl.com

Troels Thrane
Troels Thrane

CTO

troels@opeepl.com

Silviu Ion
Silviu Ion

Mobile Developer

silviu@opeepl.com

Lucas Engels
Lucas Engels

Business Developer

lucas@opeepl.com

Investors

Per Møller
Per Møller

Former CEO EY

Investor & Chairman of the board

Frank Hohmann
Frank Hohmann

Former FMCG executive

Investor & Board Member

Matthias Hartmann
Matthias Hartmann

Former CEO GFK

Investor & Advisor

Michael Clausen
Michael Clausen

Partner Sortedam Ventures

Co-founder & Boardmember

Salius Adomaitis
Salius Adomaitis

Partner EY

Investor & Advisor

Azamat Zhangulov
Azamat Zhangulov

SVP KMG International

Investor & Advisor


See What We Are Up To

Opeepl on Facebook
Opeepl on LinkedIn
Opeepl on Twitter
Subscribe to Newsletter

Get In Touch

Do you have insights project or want more information about Opeepl?
Simply fill in the form and we will get back to you.

Find Us At Founders House in Copenhagen, Denmark