We believe in the power of agility and speed

Founded in Copenhagen, Opeepl is based on the idea of changing the way consumer insights are performed and used. We believe in the importance of agility and decision velocity for our customers’ success on the global consumer markets.

Meet Our Team

Morten Korch-Haahr
Morten Korch-Haahr

Co-Founder & CEO

+45 2428 9576

morten@opeepl.com

Erland Jacobsen
Erland Jacobsen

Sales Executive

+45 4242 2802

erland@opeepl.com

Hanna Gudlaugsdottir
Hanna Gudlaugsdottir

Client Development Manager

+45 7111 9727

hanna@opeepl.com

Troels Thrane
Troels Thrane

CTO

troels@opeepl.com

Silviu Ion
Silviu Ion

Mobile Developer

silviu@opeepl.com

Emil Frilund Andersen
Emil Frilund Andersen

Project Manager

emil@opeepl.com

Lucas Engels
Lucas Engels

Business Developer

lucas@opeepl.com


See What We Are Up To

Opeepl on Facebook
Opeepl on LinkedIn
Opeepl on Twitter
Subscribe to Newsletter

Get In Touch

Do you have insights project or want more information about Opeepl?
Simply fill in the form and we will get back to you.

Find Us At Founders House in Copenhagen, Denmark